top of page

Silk Body Crème

705 28th Ave North

Nashville, TN 37208

Phone: 615-573-4110

I created Silk Body Crème in 2007 because I couldn't sleep at night because of extremely dry skin. So I did some research & through trial & error came up with my first batch of Silk Body Crème. From there I’ve come up with over 10 products & assisted my niece in creating her two products which are shower gel & body butter. All of our products are natural & made in our homes. We have helped so many people with their skin problems. It really feels good to know that we were there to help relieve their dry skin . Try a bottle today! Silk is a great accessory to any wardrobe! Wrap yourself in Silk. Ck out our website: www.mycinsay.com/c/silk-body-creme

Links:

No tags yet.
Back to
Category
bottom of page